UK & Global
Sales Contacts

UK & Europe


Alyse Spicer

Head of Sales UK & Europe

Tel: (44) 07920 807326
alyse.spicer@macmillan.com

England: The North, South East and London


Teresa Keane

Higher Education Partnership Manager

Tel: (44) 7342 700117
teresa.keane@macmillan.com

Netherlands (East and South), Iceland, Faroe Islands, Denmark & Switzerland


Sandor de Cock

Higher Education Consultant

Tel: (31) 615 403027
sandor.decock@macmillan.com

Ireland, Scotland, Wales, England (South West and The Midlands)


Ciaran Hafferty

Higher Education Partnership Manager

Tel: 44 (0) 7393 468025
ciaran.hafferty@macmillan.com

UK


Jonathan Knight

Higher Education Partnership Consultant

Tel: 44 (0) 7721627137
jonathan.knight@macmillan.com

Sweden, Norway and Finland


Sarit Grinberg

Higher Education Territory Manager

Tel: 46 (0) 732 32730
sarit.grinberg@macmillan.com

Africa, Asia, and Digital Sales


Tara Anderson

Senior Sales and Operations Executive

Africa / Asia Tel: (44) 207 843 4838
Digital Sales Tel: 0207 843 4838
tara.anderson@macmillan.com

Digital Sales


Johannes Björkman

Digital Success Manager, EMEAA (Europe, Middle East, Asia and Africa)

Tel: (46) 709 478899
johannes.bjorkman@macmillan.com

Unsure who to contact?

Please contact: customer.relations@macmillan.com for assistance.